Where to buy

UK

Name:Fisher Scientific UK Ltd
Address:Bishop Meadow Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire, United Kingdom LE11 5RG
Telephone:01509 231166
Fax01509 231893
EmailFisherUK.CustomerService@thermofisher.com
URLwww.fisher.co.uk"
Name:VWR International
Address:Hunter Boulevard, Magna Park, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, United Kingdom LE17 4XN
Telephone:0800 22 33 44
Fax01455 55 85 86
Emailuksales@uk.vwr.com
URLhttps://uk.vwr.com"
Name:Camlab Limited
Address:Camlab House, Norman Way Industrial Estate, Over, Cambridge, United Kingdom CB24 5WE
Telephone:01954 233110
Fax01954 233101
Emailsales@camlab.co.uk
URLwww.camlab.co.uk
Name:A J Cope & Son Ltd
Address:Unit 10, Cliffside Trade Park, Motherwell Way, Grays, Essex, United Kingdom RM20 3XD
Telephone:020 7729 2405
Fax020 7729 2657
Emailcustomer.services@thelabwarehouse.com
URLwww.thelabwarehouse.com
www.ajcope.co.uk""
Name:Findel Education
Address:2, Gregory Street Hyde Cheshire SK14 4HR
Telephone:0845 120 4520
Fax0800 138 8881
Emailorders@philipharris.co.uk
URLwww.philipharris.co.uk
Name:Metlab Supplies
Address:Unit 7 Glendale Avenue, Sandycroft, Deeside, Flintshire, United Kingdom CH5 2QP
Telephone:01244 526300
Fax01244 526301
Emailsales@metlabsupplies.co.uk
URLwww.metlab.co.uk
Name:Scientific and Chemical Supplies Ltd
Address:Carlton House, Livingstone Road, Bilston, West Midlands, United Kingdom WV14 0QZ
Telephone:01902 402402
Fax01902 402343
Emailcustomerservices@scichem.co.uk
URLwww.scichem.co.uk
Name:Scientific Laboratory Supplies Ltd
Address:Wilford Industrial Estate, Ruddington Lane, Wilford, Nottingham, United Kingdom NG11 7EP
Telephone:0115 9821111
Fax0115 9825275
Emailsales@scientific-labs.com
URLwww.scientific-labs.com
Name:Sigma-Aldrich Company Ltd
Address:The Old Brickyard, New Road, Gillingham, Dorset, United Kingdom SP8 4XT
Telephone:0800 717181
Fax0800 378785
Emailukorders@europe.sial.com
URLwww.sigmaaldrich.com/united-kingdom.html
Name:Timstar Laboratory Supplies Ltd
Address:Timstar House, Marshfield Bank, Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom CW2 8UY
Telephone:01270 250 459
Fax01270 250601
Emailsales@timstar.co.uk
URLwww.timstar.co.uk
Name:Yorlab Limited
Address:2 Chessingham Park, Common Road, Dunnington, York, United Kingdom YO19 5SE
Telephone:01904 488599
Fax01904 489358
Emailinfo@yorlab.co.uk
URLwww.yorlab.co.uk